Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites BPL Match Prediction & BPL live Score Nov 12 2016

Bangladesh cricket live Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites Match Prediction & Live Score Nov 12 2016 (RR vs DD BPL Match Prediction). Who will win Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites November 12 match? Get live cricket score of BPL T20 2016. As Bangladesh Premier League is rescheduled so this is the BPL 9th match and here we are providing BPL 9th match prediction for you. Bangladesh Premier League T20 2016 matches will play in Dhaka and Chittagong stadium. So get BPL T20 2016 9th match prediction. Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites match scheduled at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur. Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans match starting time is 19:00 local time (13:00 GMT  | 18:00 PKT | 18:30 IST | 19:00 BST). Get live cricket score, today Cricinfo, today match prediction, BPL live score and today toss prediction, match prediction & score update from here.

This BPL T20 session will be interesting because there are many new and popular international great players taking part in this BPL 2016 edition. There is also a concept of cricket match prediction astrology which helps in analyzing the matches. So guess who will win today Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites Bangladesh Premier League Match. Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites Saturday 12th November match prediction is here. Dhaka Dynamites team in BPL T20 2016 is leading by the experienced Shakib al-Hassan who is a left-hand batsman and a left-arm off spinner. Whereas Rangpur Riders team in BPL T20 2016 is leading by the Naeem Islam. So who will win Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites 12th November Match 2016?

Dhaka Dynamites BPL T20 2016 Squad

Alauddin Babu, RS Bopara, DJ Bravo, Irfan Sukkur, DPMD Jayawardene, E Lewis, Mehedi Maruf, Mohammad Shahid, Mosaddek Hossain, Nasir Hossain, WD Parnell, S Prasanna, AD Russell, KC Sangakkara, Shakib Al Hasan(Captain), Suhrawadi Shuvo, Sunzamul Islam, Tanveer Haider, Usama Mir.

Rangpur Riders BPL T20 Squad

Shahid Afridi, Arafat Sunny, Babar Azam, Elias Sunny, RJ Gleeson, Jupiter Ghosh, Mehrab Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Shahzad, Muktar Ali, Naeem Islam(Captain), Nasir Jamshed, Pinak Ghosh, GD Pope, Rubel Hossain, RJMGM Rupasinghe, SMSM Senanayake, Shahbaz Chouhan, MD Shanaka, Sharjeel Khan, Sohag Gazi, Soumya Sarkar, Ziaur Rahman.
2019-03-10T22:26:58+06:00