[archive id=1261 type="match"]
[archive id=1261 type="toss"]
[archive id=746 type="match"]
[archive id=746 type="toss"]
[archive id=432 type="match"]
[archive id=432 type="toss"]
[archive id=272 type="match"]
[archive id=272 type="toss"]

Countries: Australia
Administrator: Cricket Australia
Format: Twenty20
First edition: 2015–16
Latest edition: 2019–20
Next edition: 2020–21
Number of teams: 8
Current champion: Brisbane Heat (1st title)
Most successful: Sydney Sixers (2 titles)
Most runs Ellyse Perry (2000*)
Most wickets: Sarah Aley (69)
TV: Seven Network, Fox Cricket
Website: bigbash.com.au/wbbl

The Women’s Big Bash League (WBBL) is the Australian women’s domestic Twenty20 cricket competition.

The WBBL replaced the Australian Women’s Twenty20 Cup, which ran from the 2007–08 season through to the 2014–15 season. The competition features eight city-based franchises, branded identically to the franchises in the men’s Big Bash League.

A number of matches during the competition’s inaugural 2015–16 season were broadcast by Network Ten, a free-to-air network. The naming rights sponsor for the WBBL is Rebel Sport. The current champions of this tournament are the Brisbane Heat.