[archive id=1166 type="match"]
[archive id=1166 type="toss"]
[archive id=763 type="match"]
[archive id=763 type="toss"]
[archive id=414 type="match"]
[archive id=414 type="toss"]

Caribbean Premier League
Countries: West Indies
Administrator: Cricket West Indies (CWI)
Format: Twenty20
First edition: 2013
Latest edition: 2019
Next edition: 2020
Tournament format: League and playoffs
Number of teams: 6
Current champion: Barbados Tridents (2nd title)
Most successful: Trinbago Knight Riders (3 titles)
Most runs: Chris Gayle (2,111)
Most wickets: Dwayne Bravo (97)

The Caribbean Premier League (abbreviated to CPL or CPLT20) is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean.

It was created in 2013 and replaced the Caribbean Twenty20 as the premier Twenty20 competition in the Caribbean. It is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and consequently officially named the Hero CPL. The inaugural tournament was won by the Jamaica Tallawahs who defeated the Guyana Amazon Warriors in the final.