Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders BPL Match Prediction & live Score Nov 18 2016

Bangladesh live cricket Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders Match Prediction & Live Score Nov 18th, 2016 (CV vs RR BPL Match Prediction). Who will win Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders November 18 match? Get live cricket score of BPL T20 2016. This is the BPL 16th match and here we are providing BPL T20 16th match prediction for you. Bangladesh Premier League T20 2016 matches will play in Dhaka and Chittagong stadium and now we move in the grounds of Chittagong. Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings match scheduled at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong. Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites match starting time is 18:15 local time (12:15 GMT | 17:15 PKT | 17:45 IST | 18:15 BST). Get live cricket score, today Cricinfo, today match prediction, BPL live score and today toss prediction, match prediction & score update from here.

This BPL T20 session will be interesting because there are many new and popular international great players taking part in this BPL 2016 edition. The cricket prediction astrology also helps in analyzing the cricket matches. So guess who will win today Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings Bangladesh Premier League Match. Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings Friday 18th November match prediction is here.

Comilla Victorians team in BPL T20 2016 is leading by the Bangladesh T20 Captain Mashrafee who is a right-hand batsman and a right-arm medium fast bowler and he is looking unlucky in this BPL edition. RR team in BPL T20 2016 is leading by the Naeem Islam who is a right-hand batsman. So who will win Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders 18th November Match 2016?

Comilla Victorians BPL T20 2016 Squad
Mashrafe Mortaza(Captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Al-Amin, Ashar Zaidi, Imad Wasim, Imrul Kayes, Khalid Latif, KMDN Kulasekara, Liton Das(Keeper), Mohammad Saifuddin, Mohammad Sharif, Nahidul Islam, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, R Powell, Rashid Khan, MN Samuels, Shykat Ali, Sohail Tanvir.

Rangpur Riders BPL T20 Squad
Shahid Afridi, Arafat Sunny, Babar Azam, Elias Sunny, RJ Gleeson, Jupiter Ghosh, Mehrab Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Shahzad, Muktar Ali, Naeem Islam(Captain), Nasir Jamshed, Pinak Ghosh, GD Pope, Rubel Hossain, RJMGM Rupasinghe, SMSM Senanayake, Shahbaz Chouhan, MD Shanaka, Sharjeel Khan, Sohag Gazi, Soumya Sarkar, Ziaur Rahman.

2019-03-10T22:26:50+06:00