Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites Today Match Prediction Nov 05 2016

Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites Today Match Prediction Nov 05 2016 (CV vs DD BPL Match Prediction). Who will win Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites November 05 match? Get live cricket scores ball by ball of BPL. This is the 4th match of BPL (Bangladesh Premier League) T20 2016 which will start in Dhaka, Mirpur. Barisal Bulls vs Chittagong Vikings match scheduled at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur. Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites match starting time 119:00 local time (13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT | 18:30 IST | 19:00 BST). Get live cricket score, today Cricinfo, today match predictionand today toss prediction, match prediction & score update from here. You can also check

Comilla Victorians BPL T20 2016 Squad

Mashrafe Mortaza*, Ahmed Shehzad, Al-Amin, Ashar Zaidi, Imad Wasim, Imrul Kayes, Khalid Latif, KMDN Kulasekara, Liton Das†, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mohammad Sharif, Nahidul Islam, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, R Powell, Rashid Khan, MN Samuels, Shykat Ali, Sohail Tanvir

Dhaka Dynamites BPL T20 2016 Squad

KC Sangakkara*†, Alauddin Babu, RS Bopara, DJ Bravo, Irfan Sukkur, DPMD Jayawardene, E Lewis, Mehedi Maruf, Mohammad Shahid, Mosaddek Hossain, Nasir Hossain, WD Parnell, S Prasanna, AD Russell, Shakib Al Hasan, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Sunzamul Islam, Tanveer Haider.

2019-03-10T22:27:03+06:00