Today Match Prediction India vs New Zealand 2nd ODI 2016

Today Match Prediction India vs New Zealand 2nd ODI 2016 Oct 20 | Ball by Ball live match prediction. Who will win India vs New Zealand 2nd ODI Match 2016? India vs New Zealand 2nd ODI match prediction is here for you. India vs New Zealand 2nd ODI match scheduled at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi (day/night) at 13:30 local time (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT | 13:30 IST | 14:00 BST). Get ball by ball score, Cricinfo, today match prediction and today toss prediction, match prediction & score update from here.

Before this ODI series with New Zealand, India played 3 test match series and easily won that test series with 3-0 in their home Grounds. Unfortunately, New Zealanders not performed well in the test series because the Indian ground conditions are bit tough for them and Indian Spinners creates many difficulties for them. In India vs New Zealand 1st ODI Match the New Zealand team gave a small total of 190 that India easily chased in 34th over with 6 wickets remaining. So the ODI series will be going to tough for New Zealand as compared to India. India one-day team is leading by aggressive captain MS Dhoni who is a right-hand batsman and a wicket-keeper. Whereas New Zealand ODI team is led by Kane Williamson who is also a great and aggressive right-hand batsman and also a right-arm off breaker but not performed well in last ODI as well as in test series. So who will win India vs New Zealand 2nd ODI today match 2016?

India squad
MS Dhoni*†, JJ Bumrah, KM Jadhav, V Kohli, DS Kulkarni, Mandeep Singh, A Mishra, MK Pandey, HH Pandya, AR Patel, AM Rahane, SK Raina, RG Sharma, J Yadav, UT Yadav.

New Zealand squad
KS Williamson*, CJ Anderson, TA Boult, DAJ Bracewell, AP Devcich, MJ Guptill, MJ Henry, TWM Latham, JDS Neesham, L Ronchi†, MJ Santner, IS Sodhi, TG Southee, LRPL Taylor, BJ Watling†.

Umpires – AK Chaudhary and BNJ Oxenford
TV umpire – C Shamshuddin
Match referee – RB Richardson
Reserve umpire – CK Nandan

2019-03-10T22:27:15+06:00