Caribbean Premier League


Barbados Tridents

Kensington Oval


Guyana Amazon Warriors

Providence Stadium

Jamaica Tallawahs

Sabina Park


St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

Warner Park, Basseterre

St Lucia Zouks

Darren Sammy Stadium

Trinbago Knight Riders

Queen’s Park Oval


Caribbean Premier League

The Caribbean Premier League (abbreviated to CPL or CPLT20) is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean. It was created in 2013 and replaced the Caribbean Twenty20 as the premier Twenty20 competition in the Caribbean. It is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and consequently officially named the Hero CPL. The inaugural tournament was won by the Jamaica Tallawahs who defeated the Guyana Amazon Warriors in the final.