NATIONAL T20 CUP : Lahore Blues v Peshawar and Islamabad v Faisalabad on Nov 18, 2017

Nov 18, 2017  15th Match at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
Lahore Blues v Peshawar
Match scheduled to begin at 12:00 local time (07:00 GMT | 13:00 BDT)

Toss: Peshawar
Match: Lahore Blues

Nov 18, 2017  16th Match at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium (day/night)
Islamabad v Faisalabad
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 17:00 BDT

Toss: Islamabad
Match: Islamabad

2019-03-10T22:22:54+06:00
India Men 221 ( 49.3 ) overs
New Zealand Men: 8-239 ( 50.0 ) overs
New Zealand win by 18 runs
Required Run Rate : 38
Current Run Rate : 4.46
Min Overs Remaining :
Toss - New Zealand won the toss and elected to bat.
Batsmens
R
B
4S
6S
SR
Bowler
O
R
W
10.0
2
42
2
3
4.20
Recent:
W
W
.
4
W
W
1
.
W
.
6
.
1
W
1
1
1
2
.
1
1
1
1
.
1
.
1
1
4
1
1
2