India vs England 2nd Test Match Prediction & Live Score November 2016

India vs England 2nd Test Match Prediction & Live Score 17th-21st November 2016. Who will win India vs England 2nd Test Match 2016? Get ball by ball live cricket score. India vs England 2nd Test match scheduled at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 09:00 PKT | 09:30 IST | 10:00 BST). India vs England 2nd Test Match starts from 17th November to 21st November. Get live cricket score, Cricinfo, today match prediction and today toss prediction, match prediction & score update from here.

In India vs England 1st Test Match, England gave a tough time to India but India was also came back strongly and Draw the test match. This is 5 test match series which is hosted by Indian Cricket board. India Test team is leading by the experienced and young Virat Kohli who is a right-hand batsman. Whereas England Test team is leading by Alaister Cook who is also a great and aggressive left-hand batsman. So who will win India vs England 2nd Test Match 2016?

India 1st Test Match Squad aginst England
V Kohli*, R Ashwin, G Gambhir, RA Jadeja, A Mishra, Mohammed Shami, KK Nair, HH Pandya, CA Pujara, AM Rahane, WP Saha, I Sharma, M Vijay, J Yadav, UT Yadav.

England 1st test Match Squad against India
AN Cook*, MM Ali, JM Anderson, ZS Ansari, JM Bairstow†, JT Ball, GS Ballance, GJ Batty, SCJ Broad, JC Buttler†, BM Duckett, ST Finn, H Hameed, AU Rashid, JE Root, BA Stokes, CR Woakes.

2019-03-10T22:26:50+06:00