[archive id=1233 type="match"]
[archive id=1233 type="toss"]
[archive id=872 type="match"]
[archive id=872 type="toss"]
[archive id=430 type="match"]
[archive id=430 type="toss"]

National T20 Cup
Countries: Pakistan
Administrator: Pakistan Cricket Board
Format: Twenty20
First edition: 2004–05
Latest edition: 2019–20
Tournament format: Round-robin and knockout
Number of teams: 8 (current)
Current champion: Northern (1st title)
Most successful: Sialkot Stallions (6 titles)
Qualification: Super-8 T20 Cup (2011–15)
TV: PTV Sports, Geo Super
Website: PCB

The National T20 Cup is a men’s professional Twenty20 cricket league in Pakistan, established in 2005. It is one of the world’s oldest Twenty20 cricket leagues. It was the top-tier T20 league in the country from 2005 to 2011. From 2011 to 2015 it served as the qualifying tournament for the Super-8 T20 Cup. Since 2016, it is a second-tier tournament to the Pakistan Super League with no direct link between the two. The league’s team offices are directed out of its head offices located at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore.