West Indies Women
South Africa Women
Match (25)
Toss (18)

West Indies Women vs South Africa Women

After a tied T20I series, West Indies women and South Africa women will be keen to take honours in the ODIs. The ODI series gets underway at Coolidge Cricket Ground, North Sound Antigua at 12:00 PM IST on 8th September. We suggest you to keep eye on our CRICDICTION Telegram Channel and Live Cricket Match Prediction page for live cricket match and session prediction from our experts.

West Indies Women Squad

Squad not yet announced

South Africa Women Squad

Dane van Niekerk (c), Tazmin Brits, Trisha Chetty, Nadine de Klerk, Mignon du Preez, Lara Goodall, Shabnim Ismail, Sinalo Jafta, Marizanne Kapp, Ayabonga Khaka, Masabata Klaas, Lizelle Lee, Sune Luus, Nonkululeko Mlaba, Tumi Sekhukhune, Nondumiso Shangase, Chloe Tryon, Laura Wolvaardt