Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings BPL Final Today Match Prediction Dec 9th, 2016. Who Will Win Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings BPL Final match. (DD vs RK BPL Final Match Prediction). Who will win Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings Friday, December 09 match? This is a biggest match of BPL and for that get live score ball by ball from here. This is the BPL Final match and here we are providing BPL T20 Final match prediction for you. Bangladesh Premier League T20 2016 matches comes to an end where all the matches of BPL played in Dhaka and Chittagong stadium. Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings match scheduled at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur and time is 18:15 local time (12:15 GMT | 17:15 PKT | 17:45 IST). Get live cricket score, today Cricinfo, today match prediction, BPL live score and today toss prediction, match prediction & score update from here.

This BPL T20 session now is on ending and only the final match reamining. The cricket prediction astrology also helps in analyzing the cricket matches. So guess who will win today BPL Final Match of Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings Bangladesh.

Rajshahi Kings team in BPL T20 2016 is leading by the great W.I T20 captain Darren Sammy who is a right-hand batsman and a right-arm medium fast bowler. On the other hand, Dhaka Dynamites in BPL T20 2016 is leading by experienced Shakib al Hassan who is a left-hand batsman and a left-arm spinner. So who will win Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings 9th December Final Match of BPL 2016?

Previous Match Result of Rajshahi Kings vs Dhaka Dynamites:

7th Match
Dhaka Dynamites 138/5 (20 overs)
Rajshahi Kings 139/4 (18.1/20 overs)
Rajshahi Kings won by 6 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)

21st match
Dhaka Dynamites 182/4 (20 overs)
Rajshahi Kings 184/7 (19.5/20 overs)
Rajshahi Kings won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)

Rajshahi Kings Squad

Abul Hasan, Delwar Hossain, Ebadat Hossain, Farhad Reza, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Mohammad Sami, Mominul Haque, Nazmul Hossain, Nazmul Islam, Nurul Hasan, SR Patel, Raqibul Hasan, Rony Talukdar, Sabbir Rahman, Salman Hossain, Darren Sammy(Captain), TAM Siriwardana, WU Tharanga, Umar Akmal, KOK Williams.

Dhaka Dynamites Squad

Alauddin Babu, RS Bopara, DJ Bravo, Irfan Sukkur, DPMD Jayawardene, E Lewis, Mehedi Maruf, Mohammad Shahid, Mosaddek Hossain, Nasir Hossain, WD Parnell, S Prasanna, AD Russell, KC Sangakkara, Shakib Al Hasan(Captain), Suhrawadi Shuvo, Sunzamul Islam, Tanveer Haider, Usama Mir.