Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi King BPL Match Prediction & live Score Nov 11 2016

Bangladesh cricket live Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi King Match Prediction & Live Score Nov 11 2016 (Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi King BPL Match Prediction). Who will win Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi King November 11 match? Get live cricket score of BPL T20 2016. As Bangladesh Premier League is rescheduled so this is the BPL 7th match and here we are providing BPL 6th match prediction for you. Bangladesh Premier League T20 2016 matches will play in Dhaka and Chittagong stadium. So get BPL T20 2016 7th match prediction. Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi King match scheduled at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur. Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi King match starting time is 14:30 local time (08:30 GMT | 13:30 PKT | 14:00 IST | 14:30 BST). Get live cricket score, today Cricinfo, today match prediction, BPL live score and today toss prediction, match prediction & score update from here.

This BPL T20 session will be interesting because there are many new international great players taking part in this BPL 2016 edition. There is also a technique of cricket match prediction astrology which helps in analyzing the matches. So guess who will win today Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi King Bangladesh Premier League Match. Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi King Friday 11th November match prediction is here. Dhaka Dynamites team in BPL T20 2016 is leading by the experienced Sangakkara who is a left-hand batsman and they won their first match. Whereas Rajshahi Kings team in BPL T20 2016 is leading by the experienced West Indies former t20 captain Darren Sammy and in the last match there was done lil bit misfortune and they loss their first match to Khulna titans. So who will win Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi King 11th November Match 2016?

Rajshahi Kings BPL T20 2016 Squad

Abul Hasan, Delwar Hossain, Ebadat Hossain, Farhad Reza, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Mohammad Sami, Mominul Haque, Nazmul Hossain, Nazmul Islam, Nurul Hasan, SR Patel, Raqibul Hasan, Rony Talukdar, Sabbir Rahman, Salman Hossain, Darren Sammy(Captain), TAM Siriwardana, WU Tharanga, Umar Akmal, KOK Williams.

Dhaka Dynamites BPL T20 2016 Squad

Alauddin Babu, RS Bopara, DJ Bravo, Irfan Sukkur, DPMD Jayawardene, E Lewis, Mehedi Maruf, Mohammad Shahid, Mosaddek Hossain, Nasir Hossain, WD Parnell, S Prasanna, AD Russell, KC Sangakkara(Captain), Shakib Al Hasan, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Sunzamul Islam, Tanveer Haider, Usama Mir.

2019-03-10T22:26:59+06:00