Comilla Victorians vs Barisal Bulls BPL Match Prediction & live Score Nov 11 2016

Bangladesh cricket live Comilla Victorians vs Barisal Bulls Match Prediction & Live Score Nov 11 2016 (Comilla Victorians vs Barisal Bulls BPL Match Prediction). Who will win Comilla Victorians vs Barisal Bulls November 11 match? Get live cricket score of BPL T20 2016. As Bangladesh Premier League is rescheduled so this is the BPL 6th match and here we are providing BPL 6th match prediction for you. Bangladesh Premier League T20 2016 matches will play in Dhaka and Chittagong stadium. So get BPL T20 2016 6th match prediction. Comilla Victorians vs Barisal Bulls match scheduled at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur. Comilla Victorians vs Barisal Bulls match starting time is 14:30 local time (08:30 GMT | 13:30 PKT | 14:00 IST | 14:30 BST ). Get live cricket score, today Cricinfo, today match prediction, BPL live score and today toss prediction, match prediction & score update from here.

This BPL T20 session will be interesting because there are many new international great players taking part in this BPL 2016 edition. There is also a technique of cricket match prediction astrology which helps in analyzing the matches. So guess who will win today Comilla Victorians vs Barisal Bulls Bangladesh Premier League Match. Comilla Victorians vs Barisal Bulls Friday 11th November match prediction is here. Barisal Bulls team in BPL T20 2016 is leading by the Bangladesh Test captain Mushfiqur Rahim, who is a right-hand batsman and a wicket-keeper. Comilla Victorians team in BPL T20 2016 is leading by the Bangladesh T20 captain Mashrafe Mortaza, who is a right-hand batsman and a right-arm medium fast bowler. So who will win Comilla Victorians vs Barisal Bulls 11th November Match 2016?

Barisal Bulls BPL T20 2016 Squad

Abu Hider, Al-Amin Hossain, CR Brathwaite, JJ Cobb, Dhiman Ghosh, RR Emrit, Fazle Rabbi, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Mahedi Hasan, DJ Malan, Mohammad Nawaz, Monir Hossain, EMDY Munaweera, Mushfiqur Rahim(Captain), Nadif Chowdhury, NLTC Perera, NLTC Perera, Rumman Raees, Shahin Hossain, Shahriar Nafees, Shamsur Rahman, Taijul Islam.

Comilla Victorians BPL T20 2016 Squad

Mashrafe Mortaza(Captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Al-Amin, Ashar Zaidi, Imad Wasim, Imrul Kayes, Khalid Latif, KMDN Kulasekara, Liton Das†, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mohammad Sharif, Nahidul Islam, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, R Powell, Rashid Khan, MN Samuels, Shykat Ali, Sohail Tanvir.

2019-03-10T22:26:59+06:00