Big Bash League 2016-17 starts from 20th December 2016 and ends on Jan 28 2017. Big Bash League is one of the best leagues in World Cricket. There are many famous players taking part in this league and total 8 teams are participating this Big Bash 2016-17 league which are:

  1. Adelaide Strikers
  2.  Brisbane Heat
  3. Hobart Hurricanes
  4. Melbourne Renegades
  5. Melbourne Star
  6. Perth Scorchers
  7. Sydney Sixers
  8. Sydney Thunder

We offer you here KFC Big Bash League T20 2016-17 Schedule, KFC Big Bash 2016-17 Match timings, Big Bash League 2016-17 Team Squad, Big Bash T20 League 2016-17 Today Match Prediction, KFC Big Bash 2016-17 Tomorrow Match Prediction, Big Bash League T20 2016-17 Today Match Live Score Ball By Ball. KFC BBL T20 2016-17 Points Table and can also get all the big bash match prediction.