Today Match Predication Bangladesh Vs England 1st ODI 2016 Oct 7, 2016 | Who will win this match Bangladesh Vs England 1st ODI 2016? Bangladesh Vs England 1st ODI scheduled at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur (day/night) at 14:30 local time (08:30 GMT, BD) . Get ball by ball score, Cricinfo, today match toss prediction, match prediction & score update from here.

Before this, Bangladesh played the series with Afghanistan which was hosted by Bangladesh Cricket Board. Bangladesh won that series with 2-1 with their brilliant performances. But now Bangladesh have to face the bigger challenge from one of the best sides in One-day International team England. Though Morgan and Alex Hales are not with team due to security reasons but the England team still have many good players to give tough time to home side of Bangladesh. Bangladesh also has some good records in their home grounds. So the series will going to be tough. Bangladesh one-day team is leading by Mashrafe Bin Mortaza who is a right-hand batsman and right hand fast bowler. England ODI team is led by Jos Buttler who is a great and aggressive batsman and also a wicket-keeper. So who will win today match Bangladesh Vs England 1st ODI 2016?

Knowing the recent victories England garnered against Sri Lanka and Pakistan in limited-overs cricket, Bangladesh have a lot to be wary about.

If given a closer look at the past record between these sides, easily England are the winners with 13 wins out of the 16 matches played. However, Bangladesh had the last laugh winning the crucial match against England in ICC World Cup 2015 and ensuring they reach the quarter-final of the tournament. Bangladesh’s yet another victory was at Chittagong thrashing the visitors by mere two wickets. England will be all set for a sweet revenge against the hosts in this series.

All in all, a good series is on the cards as both the teams have the caliber to change the tide of the game at given scenario.

Today Match Predication Bangladesh Vs England 1st ODI 2016

Bangladesh squad

Mashrafe Mortaza*, Al-Amin Hossain, Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Mosharraf Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim†, Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Shafiul Islam, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Tamim Iqbal, Taskin Ahmed.

England squad
JC Buttler*†, MM Ali, JM Bairstow†, JT Ball, SW Billings, LA Dawson, BM Duckett, ST Finn, LE Plunkett, AU Rashid, JJ Roy, BA Stokes, JM Vince, DJ Willey, CR Woakes.