Ram Slam T20 Challenge Lions vs Cape Cobras 10th Match Prediction Nov 2016

Ram Slam T20 Challenge Lions vs Cape Cobras 10th Match Prediction Nov 2016 & Ram Slam Live Score (Lions vs Cape Cobras Ram Slam Prediction). Who will win Lions vs Cape Cobras November 20 match? Get live cricket score ball by ball of Ram Slam T20 2016. This is the 10th match of Ram Slam T20 2016 which starts in South Africa. So get Ram Slam 10th match prediction. Lions vs Cape Cobras match scheduled at Senwes Park, Potchefstroom and this is a day and night match. Cape Cobras vs Warriors match starting time is 14:30 local time (12:30 GMT | 17:30 PKT | 18:00 IST |18:30 BST). Get live cricket score, today Cricinfo, today match prediction and today toss prediction, match prediction & score update from here.

This Ram Slam T20 2016 session will be interesting because there are many popular international great players taking part in this edition. So guess who will win today Lions vs Cape Cobras Ram Slam Match. Lions vs Cape Cobras Sunday 20th November match prediction is here. Lions team in Ram Slam T20 2016 is leading by Aaron Mpho Phangiso who is a bowler. Whereas Cape Cobras team in Ram Slam T20 2016 is leading by the Justin Lee Ontong who is a right-hand batsman and a right-arm off break bowler. So who will win Lions vs Cape Cobras 20th November Ram Slam Match 2016?

Lions Ram Slam T20 Team
DP Conway, BC Fortuin, DA Hendricks, RR Hendricks, E Leie, MK McGillivray, M Mosehle (Wicket-Keeper), PWA Mulder, AN Petersen, AM Phangiso (Captain), Z Pongolo, NJ van den Bergh, HE van der Dussen, GC Viljoen.

Cape Cobras Ram Slam T20 Team
BE Hendricks, RK Kleinveldt, RE Levi, GF Linde, A Mgijima, TL Moreki, JL Ontong(Caption), D Paterson, KD Petersen, DL Piedt, KA Pollard, AG Puttick(Keeper), OA Ramela, JF Smith, S van Zyl, LB Williams, Zubayr Hamza.

[/fusion_text][/fusion_builder_column][/fusion_builder_row][/fusion_builder_container]

2016-11-19T21:13:18+00:00